Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Industry Consulting

Industrie 4.0 Whitepaper

Profitieren Sie von unserer umfangreichen Industrie 4.0 Erfahrung!

Bosch hat bereits sehr früh die Relevanz und Potenziale von Industrie 4.0 erkannt. Entsprechend groß ist der Erfahrungsschatz, den wir in internen und externen Projekten sammeln konnte. Diese Erfahrungen teilen wir gerne: In der vorliegenden Studie sind alle wesentlichen Meilensteine kompakt zusammengefasst – von der Motivation, aus der heraus erste Pilotprojekte in Bosch-Werken entstanden sind bis hin zur konzernübergreifenden Strategie, deren Resultate sich jetzt im externen Markt anhand ausgereifter Lösungen und umfassender Beratungsleistungen widerspiegeln.

Bei der Auswahl und Implementierung von Industrie 4.0 unterstützt Bosch Industry Consulting mit einem neuartigen, praxisorientierten Beratungsansatz, den wir ebenfalls vorstellen: Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden schaffen wir zunächst die Voraussetzungen für ein erfolgreiches Digitalisierungsprojekt, suchen die ideale Lösung und begleiten bei Bedarf auch gerne bei der Implementierung. Die Ergebnisse der vorgestellten Projekte zeigen durchgängig signifikante Verbesserungen bei wichtigen KPIs. Darüber hinaus sind Werke und Unternehmen in der Lage, schneller und agiler auf neue Rahmenbedingungen zu reagieren .

Profitieren auch Sie von unserer umfangreichen Erfahrung. Wir wünschen viel Spaß bei der Lektüre!

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Important Cookie Information

This website uses absolutely necessary cookies. If you consent to the use of convenience cookies, please click “Yes, I agree.” By clicking on “Change settings.” you can change this setting at any time and withdraw your given consent. More information you can find in our cookies overview.

Bosch Industry Consulting

Industry 4.0 White Paper

Benefit from our comprehensive Industry 4.0 experience!

Bosch recognized the relevance and potential of Industry 4.0 at a very early stage and was able to accumulate a wealth of experience in internal and external projects. Now we are happy to share our experiences: in this whitepaper, we have summarized all essential milestones – from the motivation that led to the first pilot projects in Bosch factories to the results of the group-wide strategy, which are now reflected in the external market with fully-fledged solutions and comprehensive consulting services.

Bosch Industry Consulting supports customers in selecting and implementing Industry 4.0 with a novel, practice-oriented consulting approach, which is also presented in this paper. Together with our customers, we begin by laying the foundations for a successful digitization project. We then define the ideal solution and accompany the implementation as required. The results of the projects show consistent, significant improvements in important KPIs. Moreover, plants and companies can react faster and more flexibly to new conditions.

Benefit from our comprehensive experience. Enjoy reading our whitepaper!