Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist
Bosch Industry Consulting
Lean management und Industrie 4.0

Bosch Industry Consulting

Industrie 4.0 Guided Tours

i4.0 Guided Tours – Industrie 4.0 in der Praxis

Begleiten Sie uns auf eine Führung durch eines unserer Bosch-Werke und erleben Sie Industrie 4.0 hautnah. Gerne informieren wir Sie dabei auch über unsere eigenen Lösungen. Vor allem aber zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre eigene Fertigung und Logistik erfolgreich digitalisieren können. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie in einem unserer fünf ausgewählten Werke in Blaichach, Homburg, Nürnberg, Reutlingen und Stuttgart-Feuerbach.

Werk Blaichach
i4.0 Guided Tour

Werk Blaichach

Das Werk Blaichach/Immenstadt zählt mit rund 3.850 Mitarbeitern zu einem der größten industriellen Arbeitgebern im Allgäu. Das Produktportfolio setzt sich aus elektronischen Bremssystemen, Systeme für den Einsatz in Elektro- und Hybridfahrzeugen, Komponenten für den Antriebsstrang sowie Sensorik zusammen.

Industrie 4.0 im Werk Blaichach

Als Leitwerk für ABS/ESP steuert das Werk Blaichach ein weltweites Produktionsnetzwerk mit 11 Standorten und über 5.000 vernetzten Anlagen.

Die Industrie 4.0 Softwarelösung Nexeed Production Performance Manager hilft dem Werk systematisch Produktionsabläufe zu verbessern. Die Software harmonisiert verschiedene Fertigungsdaten, um anschließend daraus relevante Informationen dem Nutzer zur Verfügung zu stellen. Somit lassen sich Reaktionszeiten verkürzen, Fehler vermeiden, Aufgaben klar zuteilen und neu gewonnene Informationen dauerhaft zugänglich machen.

Werk Blaichach
Werk Homburg
i4.0 Guided Tour

Werk Homburg

Das Werk Homburg/Saar der Robert Bosch GmbH fertigt Komponenten des Common-Rail-Systems, einer kraftstoffsparenden Hochdruckeinspritztechnologie für Dieselmotoren. Die Bosch Rexroth AG fertigt zudem hydraulische Steuerungen mit dazugehörigen Elektronikeinheiten.

Industrie 4.0 im Werk Homburg

Abgeleitet aus den Anforderungen des Bosch Produktions Systems (BPS) werden im Werk Homburg eine Reihe von digitalen Assistenzsystemen eingesetzt, um den durch Mitarbeiter getriebenen Verbesserungsprozess in Planung und Ausführung zu unterstützen.

Die digitalisierte Abbildung der Materialbewegungen durch die Erfassung mittels RFID ist flächendeckend eingesetzt und verfügt über eine Vielzahl von Lesepunkten, die ein sehr feines Abbild des Wertstromes erzeugen.

Werk Homburg
Plant Nürnberg
i4.0 Guided Tour

Werk Nürnberg

Das Werk Nürnberg beschäftigt rund 2.000 Mitarbeiter. Im internationalen Bosch Fertigungs- und Entwicklungsverbund spielt das Nürnberger Werk als Powertrain Solutions Leitwerk für 12 Fertigungsstandorte und als Kompetenzzentrum für die Fertigung und Entwicklung eine bedeutende Rolle.

Industrie 4.0 im Werk Nürnberg

Im Nürnberger Werk erlebbar sind Industrie 4.0-Ansätze für eine ganzheitliche Prozessoptimierung in der Massenproduktion und innovative Fertigungsverfahren, wie die Technologie des 3D-Drucks oder der Magnetfeldmesstechnik. In der additiven Fertigung und der Industrialisierung des 3D-Drucks dient das Nürnberger Werk als Kompetenzzentrum und ist Know-How Träger für andere Bosch Werke weltweit.

Transparentes Datenmanagement in der Praxis ermöglicht die effiziente Produktion entlang des vernetzten Wertstromes.

Wie der Mensch zukünftig in einem Produktionswerk unterstützt wird, zeigt, z.B. der Einsatz der kollaborativen Roboter, APAS und YUMI sowie autonome Transportsysteme.

Werk Nürnberg
Werk Reutlingen
i4.0 Guided Tour

Werk Reutlingen

Das Werk Reutlingen entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt Mikroelektronik für Automobilanwendungen. Weitere Kernkompetenzen des Halbleiterwerks sind die Systemintegration und Anwendungstechnik für Fahrzeuge.

Industrie 4.0 im Werk Reutlingen

Ein virtuelles Abbild aller Produktionsanlagen, Produkte und Prozesse im Manufacturing Execution System (MES) garantiert eine hohe Transparenz bei der simultanen Fertigung von zahlreichen Chargen. Cyber-physikalische Systeme sorgen für eine Aktualisierung dieses virtuellen Abbilds in Echtzeit.

Im Werk Reutlingen tauschen Maschinen automatisch Prozessinformationen aus, um die Produktionsprozesse nachhaltig zu optimieren und zu stabilisieren. Über die Erfassung von Big Data kann das Werk nicht nur Effizienzsteigerungen, sondern auch eine höhere Qualität durch die Auswertung von Fehlern garantieren.

Werk Reutlingen
Werk Stuttgart-Feuerbach
i4.0 Guided Tour

Werk Stuttgart-Feuerbach

Am traditionsreiche Standort Stuttgart-Feuerbach arbeiten rund 13.500 Mitarbeiter. In den drei Marktsegmenten Electric Vehicles, Passenger Cars und Commercial Vehicles/Off-Road werden übergreifende Lösungen und ein umfassendes Produkt- und Serviceportfolio für den Antriebsstrang angeboten.

Industrie 4.0 im Werk Stuttgart-Feuerbach

Im Werk Feuerbach werden verschiedene Technologien eingesetzt, die Produktion und Logistik in der Automobilindustrie vernetzen, um individualisierte Kundenwünsche flexibler, effizienter sowie ressourcenschonender umzusetzen.

Einen zentralen Anwendungsfall stellt die Industrie 4.0 Lösung Nexeed Intralogistics Execution dar, durch die Prozesse innerhalb der Supply Chain digitalisiert, analysiert und optimiert werden. Auf Shopfloor-Ebene bietet ein MES-System von Bosch Transparenz, als Basis für eine erfolgreiche Optimierung, Planung und Steuerung der Fertigung. Ziel ist es, auf Grundlage von Echtzeitdaten die Fertigung kontinuierlich zu optimieren und schnell auf Veränderungen zu reagieren.

Werk Stuttgart-Feuerbach

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Digital Transformation expert Portrait Bild
i4.0 Guided Tours
Bosch Industry Consulting
Telefon
E-Mail

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--externallink-black-48x48Icon-Filledforward-right_adjustedIcon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon-FilledIcon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48share-circle1Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Ic-OverlayAlertIcon--summary-black-48x48tumblrIcon-FilledvineIc-OverlayAlertwhishlist

Important Cookie Information

This website uses absolutely necessary cookies. If you consent to the use of convenience cookies, please click “Yes, I agree.” By clicking on “Change settings.” you can change this setting at any time and withdraw your given consent. More information you can find in our cookies overview.

Bosch Industry Consulting

Industry 4.0 Consulting

Bosch Industry Consulting

Industry 4.0 Guided Tours

i4.0 Guided Tours – Industry 4.0 in practice

Join us for a tour of one of our Bosch sites and experience Industry 4.0 first-hand. During the tour, we will be happy to provide you with information on our in-house solutions. But above all, we will show you how you can successfully digitize your own production and logistics processes. We look forward to showing you one of our five selected Bosch plants in Blaichach, Homburg, Nürnberg, Reutlingen and Stuttgart-Feuerbach.

Plant Blaichach
i4.0 Guided Tour

Plant Blaichach

The Blaichach/Immenstadt plant is one of the largest industrial employers in the Allgäu region with around 3,850 associates. The product portfolio for the two locations includes electronic brake systems, systems for use in electric and hybrid vehicles, components for the powertrain system, as well as sensors for engine management and multifunction cameras.

Industry 4.0 at plant Blaichach

As the lead plant for ABS/ESP, the Blaichach plant manages a global production network of 11 locations and over 5,000 interconnected systems.

The Industry 4.0 software solution Nexeed Production Performance Manager helps to systematically improve production processes. This software harmonizes various manufacturing data in order to then make relevant information from this data available to the user. As a result, response times can be shortened, errors can be avoided, tasks can be assigned precisely and newly acquired information will be accessible at all times.

Plant Blaichach
Werk Homburg
i4.0 Guided Tour

Plant Homburg

The Robert Bosch GmbH plant in Homburg/Saar produces components of the Common-Rail-System, which is a fuel-efficient high-pressure injection technology for diesel engines. Moreover the Bosch Rexroth AG manufactures hydraulic controls with corresponding electrical units.

Industry 4.0 at plant Homburg

Derived from the requirements of the Bosch Production System (BPS), in Homburg plant there’s applied a series of digital assistance systems to support the improvement process in planning and performance, which is driven by the employees.

The digitized illustration of the material movements is used comprehensive due to registration by means of RFID and has a variety of measuring points, which generates a fine reflection of the value stream, at its disposal.

Plant Homburg
Werk Nuewmberg
i4.0 Guided Tour

Plant Nuremberg

The Nuremberg plant employs around 2,000 associates. It plays an important role in the international Bosch production and development network as the Powertrain Solutions lead plant for 12 production locations and as a center of excellence for production and development.

Industry 4.0 at plant Nuremberg

At the Nuremberg plant, Industry 4.0 approaches for holistic process optimization in mass production and innovative production processes can be experienced, such as the technology of 3D printing or magnetic field measuring technology. In the additive production and industrialization of 3D printing, the Nuremberg plant serves as a center of excellence and is a superb source of expertise for other Bosch plants worldwide.

Transparent data management in practice enables production to be efficient along the networked value stream. The use of autonomous transport systems or collaborative robots, APAS and YUMI, for example, show how human beings will be supported in the future within a production plant.

Plant Nürnberg
Plant Reutlingen
i4.0 Guided Tour

Plant Reutlingen

The Automotive Electronics division of Bosch, with its headquarters in Reutlingen, develops, produces and sells microelectronics for automotive applications. Additional core competences of the semiconductor plant include system integration and application technology for vehicles.

Industry 4.0 at plant Reutlingen

A virtual map of all production systems, products and processes in the Manufacturing Execution System (MES) guarantees a high degree of transparency while several thousand batches are being produced simultaneously. Cyber-physical systems update this virtual map in real time.

At the Reutlingen plant, machines automatically exchange process information with one another so that production processes can be optimized and stabilized for the long term. By capturing "big data", the Reutlingen plant can not only increase efficiency, but also guarantee higher quality by evaluating errors.

Plant Reutlingen
Plant Feuerbach
i4.0 Guided Tour

Plant Stuttgart-Feuerbach

Around 13,500 employees work in different fields of activity at the Stuttgart-Feuerbach location, which is steeped in tradition. The three market segments, Electric Vehicles, Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles/Off-Road, offer comprehensive solutions and an extensive powertrain product and service portfolio, regardless of fuel type.

Industry 4.0 at plant Stuttgart-Feuerbach

Various technologies are used at the Feuerbach plant to network production and logistics in the automotive industry in order to implement individualized customer requirements in a more flexible, efficient as well as resource-efficient manner. One central application is the Industry 4.0 solution Nexeed Intralogistics Execution, which digitizes, analyzes and optimizes processes within the supply chain.

At the shop floor level, a MES system from Bosch provides transparency as the basis for successful optimization, planning and control of production. The goal is to continuously optimize production based on real-time data and to respond quickly to changes.

Plant Stuttgart-Feuerbach

Contact us

Digital Transformation expert portrait picture
i4.0 Guided Tours
Bosch Industry Consulting
Telephone